Notre Dame Heads to Timber Wolf!

Bryan and Cassidy Reaume and their family (also affectionately known as “Team Reaume”) and co-leader Noelle Pierce took 20 of their closest college-aged friends to YL Notre Dame’s first fall college weekend at Timber Wolf Lake this past weekend! Judging from the photos, it looks like they had a great time!

img_0493img_0499img_0511img_0526img_0549img_0769img_0786

Here’s what some of the college students had to say about the weekend:

This was a defining moment in my collegiate career. -ND Sophomore

I never saw Jesus as life-giving until now. –ND Freshman
 
I now know not only WHAT I believe, but also WHY I believe. -ND Freshman
It was great to getaway and be still before God. -IU-SB Freshman
It was cool to see Young Life meet all of us where we are.- ND Sophomore
I want to be a Young Life leader. Tell me more. -SMC Freshman
 
Thanks for continuing to pray for Team Reaume, Noelle and all of our college friends in Michiana!

One thought on “Notre Dame Heads to Timber Wolf!

Leave a comment